Latest Products http://www.sidhienterprises.com Latest Products Fri, 06 Dec 2019 21:48:12 +0530 en-us http://www.sidhienterprises.com Alnico Magnets http://www.sidhienterprises.com/alnico-magnets.htm http://www.sidhienterprises.com/alnico-magnets.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrite Magnet http://www.sidhienterprises.com/ferrite-magnet.htm http://www.sidhienterprises.com/ferrite-magnet.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Neodymium Magnets http://www.sidhienterprises.com/neodymium-magnets.htm http://www.sidhienterprises.com/neodymium-magnets.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Steel Magnets http://www.sidhienterprises.com/chrome-steel-magnets.htm http://www.sidhienterprises.com/chrome-steel-magnets.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime manufacturers and suppliers of a wide assortment of Chrome Steel Magnets that is composed of iron, chrome with other metals. Available in various shapes and sizes, these magnets are highly in demand in the market. Moreover, these quality magnets are reasonably priced. Stopwatch http://www.sidhienterprises.com/stopwatch.htm http://www.sidhienterprises.com/stopwatch.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive gamut of high quality Stopwatch that is a handheld timepiece used to measure time from the time elapsed on activation till its deactivation. Besides, a large digital version designed for viewing at a distance like a sports stadium is called a stopclock. Timing function is controlled by two buttons and when we press the top button, the timer starts running. On pressing the second button, time elapsed is displayed. Split times and lap times can be recorded by second button. And if the watch is running and a split button is pressed, the display freezes and elapsed time can be read, whereas the watch continues to record the time. All the Stopwatches offered by us can be availed at the most competent prices. Slinky Spring http://www.sidhienterprises.com/slinky-spring.htm http://www.sidhienterprises.com/slinky-spring.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The wide array of Slinky Spring offered by us is highly in demand in the market. This revolutionary toy comprises of a helical spring that stretches and bounces up and down. It can travel down a flight of steps end-over-end as it stretches and re-forms itself with the aid of gravity and its own. Slinky Spring is used to simulate the properties of waves. United States troops in the Vietnam War used them as mobile radio antennas, and NASA has used them in zero-gravity physics experiments in the Space Shuttle. Compass http://www.sidhienterprises.com/compass.htm http://www.sidhienterprises.com/compass.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A magnetic compass is a simple device that was earlier used to find directions and treasures. It generally consists of a small, lightweight magnet balanced on a nearly frictionless pivot point. Referred as needle, the magnet is often marked "N," for north, or colored in some way to indicate that it points toward north. This tells the north west direction in the most simpler manner, thereby, allowing sailors to find cities and treasures. Vernier Caliper http://www.sidhienterprises.com/vernier-caliper.htm http://www.sidhienterprises.com/vernier-caliper.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530